Success! Items are added to cart.
Fail! Please try again later.

Roy Jones Jr

Title: Roy Jones Jr
Medium: Art Print  
Edition: Limited
Size: 32cm x 40cm
Signed by Artist: Yes 
Price:  £25

Title: Roy Jones Jr
Medium: Mounted Art Print 
Edition: 75 (Number of fights)
Size: 11" x 14" 
Signed & Numbered by Artist: Yes
Price:  £75

Title: Roy Jones Jr
Medium: Hand Embellished Canvas Edition 
Edition: 5 signed by Roy Jones 
Size: 19" x 23" 
Signed & Numbered by Artist: Yes
Signed by Roy Jones Jr: Yes 
Price:  £1295

Roy Jones Jr was presented with the Original Artwork at the Atlantic City Boxing Hall of Fame at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Atlantic City 2021 

He competed in boxing from 1989 to 2018, and held multiple world championships in four weight classes, including titles at middleweightsuper middleweightlight heavyweight, and heavyweight, and is the only boxer in history to start his professional career at light middleweight and go on to win a heavyweight title. As an amateur, he represented the United States at the 1988 Summer Olympics, winning a silver medal in the light middleweight division after one of the most controversial decisions in boxing history.

Jones is considered by many to be one of the best boxers of all time, pound for pound, and left his mark in the sport's history when he won the WBA heavyweight title in 2003, becoming the first former middleweight champion to win a heavyweight title in 106 years. In 1999 he became the undisputed light heavyweight champion by unifying the WBA, WBC, and IBF titles. During his prime, Jones was known for possessing exceptional hand speed, athleticism, movement and reflexes.

As of February 2018, Jones holds the record for the most wins in unified light heavyweight title bouts in boxing history, at twelve. He is ranked by BoxRec as the 29th greatest pound-for-pound fighter of all time.  The Ringmagazine named Jones the Fighter of the Year in 1994, and the World Boxing Hall of Fame named him the Fighter of the Year for 2003. He is also a three-time winner of the Best Boxer ESPY Award (1996, 2000, and 2003). The Boxing Writers Association of America named him as the Fighter of the Decade for the 1990s.


Options available: